Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (66) | C (49) | D (45) | E (17) | F (36) | G (38) | H (43) | I (3) | J (34) | K (41) | L (35) | M (65) | N (20) | O (18) | P (53) | Q (2) | R (42) | S (89) | T (23) | U (2) | V (18) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Aceto, Paul acetop@unfetteredhorizons.com Staffing Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625642774
Adams, Matthew adamsm@unfetteredhorizons.com Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642034
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@unfetteredhorizons.com Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Aguirre, David aguirred@unfetteredhorizons.com It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 2625643705
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@unfetteredhorizons.com Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Aird, Colleen airdc@unfetteredhorizons.com Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Albright, Jake albrightj@unfetteredhorizons.com Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Albuarabi, Saja albuarabis@unfetteredhorizons.com Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642139
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@unfetteredhorizons.com Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Barry allenb@unfetteredhorizons.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Allen, Elizabeth allene@unfetteredhorizons.com President/director's Office Executive Assistant, President and Board of Trustees Kenosha 2625643018
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@unfetteredhorizons.com Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@unfetteredhorizons.com Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642216
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@unfetteredhorizons.com Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Kenosha 2625643229
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@unfetteredhorizons.com Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@unfetteredhorizons.com English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642417
Anderson, William andersonwc@unfetteredhorizons.com Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@unfetteredhorizons.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@unfetteredhorizons.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Appenzeller, Mary appenzellerm@unfetteredhorizons.com High School Partnerships High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@unfetteredhorizons.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@unfetteredhorizons.com End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643158
Aschauer, John aschauerj@unfetteredhorizons.com End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Ashley, Diane ashleyd@unfetteredhorizons.com Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625643255
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@unfetteredhorizons.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@unfetteredhorizons.com English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@unfetteredhorizons.com Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@unfetteredhorizons.com Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Axelson, Gregory axelsong@unfetteredhorizons.com Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@unfetteredhorizons.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Badillo, Linda badillol@unfetteredhorizons.com English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Badillo, Guadalupe badillog@unfetteredhorizons.com English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Baldwin Grimes, Mary baldwingrimesm@unfetteredhorizons.com It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Baltes, Timothy baltest@unfetteredhorizons.com Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Banor, Maxwell banorm@unfetteredhorizons.com Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625643526
Barker, Kristen barkerka@unfetteredhorizons.com Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Barnes, Michelle barnesm@unfetteredhorizons.com Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@unfetteredhorizons.com Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Barreto, Paige barretop@unfetteredhorizons.com Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@unfetteredhorizons.com Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Barsch, Michael BarschM@unfetteredhorizons.com Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@unfetteredhorizons.com End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@unfetteredhorizons.com Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Bayan, Julani bayanj@unfetteredhorizons.com Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@unfetteredhorizons.com Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625643284
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@unfetteredhorizons.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Becker, Krista beckerk@unfetteredhorizons.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@unfetteredhorizons.com It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Becks, Ashly becksa@unfetteredhorizons.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643101
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@unfetteredhorizons.com Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@unfetteredhorizons.com Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Belcher, Rita belcherr@unfetteredhorizons.com Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
Bell, Bridget bellb@unfetteredhorizons.com Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Beltran, Cynthia beltranc@unfetteredhorizons.com Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Berg, Greg BergG@unfetteredhorizons.com Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Bernhardt, Ericka bernhardte@unfetteredhorizons.com Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@unfetteredhorizons.com Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Bevis, Durward bevisd@unfetteredhorizons.com Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@unfetteredhorizons.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bisher, Steven BisherS@unfetteredhorizons.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Blake, Jaimie blakej@unfetteredhorizons.com Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625642476
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@unfetteredhorizons.com Electrical Technology Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625643043
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@unfetteredhorizons.com Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Bohn, Selina bohns@unfetteredhorizons.com Staffing Director, Compensation Kenosha 2625643078
Bonner, Norma bonnern@unfetteredhorizons.com Nursing Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642701
Booker, Mattie bookerm@unfetteredhorizons.com Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@unfetteredhorizons.com Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@unfetteredhorizons.com Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@unfetteredhorizons.com Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Boyd, Felecia boydf@unfetteredhorizons.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Boyd, David boydd@unfetteredhorizons.com Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642687
Braden, John bradenj@unfetteredhorizons.com Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Brand, Kelly brandkel@unfetteredhorizons.com Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@unfetteredhorizons.com Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Brantley, Daijah brantleyd@unfetteredhorizons.com Medical Assistant Adjunct - SoH - Medical Assistant
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@unfetteredhorizons.com Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@unfetteredhorizons.com Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625643145
Brey, Andrea breya@unfetteredhorizons.com Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Brierton, Peter briertonp@unfetteredhorizons.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@unfetteredhorizons.com Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Kenosha 2625642829
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@unfetteredhorizons.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643771
Brott, Carla brottc@unfetteredhorizons.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brovold, Sydney brovolds@unfetteredhorizons.com Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist-R Racine 2625642195
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@unfetteredhorizons.com Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Brummel, Cheryl brummelc@unfetteredhorizons.com Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Bubel, Sherry bubels@unfetteredhorizons.com Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@unfetteredhorizons.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@unfetteredhorizons.com Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@unfetteredhorizons.com Numerical Control Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@unfetteredhorizons.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@unfetteredhorizons.com Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burke, John burkej@unfetteredhorizons.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Burton, Tanya burtont@unfetteredhorizons.com Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@unfetteredhorizons.com Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Christopher burtonc@unfetteredhorizons.com Building Security Director, Safety and Security Kenosha 2625642533
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@unfetteredhorizons.com Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Cabell, Damon CabellD@unfetteredhorizons.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@unfetteredhorizons.com Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Caira, Jason cairaj@unfetteredhorizons.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@unfetteredhorizons.com Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485